Welcome to Gaia! ::

Cuddly Cottontail

Blokish
chiplette
Hey, another newbie here! How do you do?
I'm..chiplette...I guess you can call me chips? All the usernames I want are already taken. This is what I end up with. >_<

I was looking for some art tutorials when I found this site and I saw some users with really cute outfits. I got excited and instantly registered. sweatdrop So, I was wondering how do you change your form? I saw this one as a skunk and another as a cream colored kitty. There were only 3 animal choices when I registered. Did I miss something? Is there a bird animal? I like birds. 3nodding

And is there a way to earn a lot of gold in a short time? I was checking out the shops and market place a while ago. Most of the okay looking items are worth hundred thousands to millions and the good ones are either cash items or costs billions to trillions of gold! I feel like this measly 10k I have is worth nothing lol

Edit: They already fixed the missing items but now all the gifts I got before the fix disappeared...

bob_the_vampire_potato thank you for the gift and for the warm welcome!
I'm really sorry that your gift got bugged! I got a "Data Validation Error The item was not found in your inventory" but I'll go file a ticket about it so your gift and the rest of the missing gifts won't go to waste. Thank you for being so nice, everyone! I'll try my best to keep up! heart

Welcome to Gaia.

Thank you, Blokish! :>
chiplette
Cocoa-La-Tre
chiplette
Cocoa-La-Tre
I sent them.

Oh gosh that's a lot of gifts! Thank you so so so much!! crying

I'm glad you like them, I picked my favorite color combination of Black & Red, hope that was ok. Made it so you could have a nice color coordinated avi.

I don't mind at all, thank you! I even bought a black skirt and shoes to match with them. xD
I actually love warm colors. Red, and yellow are my favorites whee
I'm digging the piratey look.

High-functioning Kitten

chiplette
Hey, another newbie here! How do you do?