Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello everyone! I'm new to Gaia and haven't talked to anyone yet. I was hoping that maybe someone could help a newbie like me?

Invisible Dreamer

19,100 Points
  • Befriended 100
  • Friendly 100
SnuckleBerry
Hello everyone! I'm new to Gaia and haven't talked to anyone yet. I was hoping that maybe someone could help a newbie like me?
hi ^^ welcome to gaia, hope u will enjoy the game, you should read the guild that you find in your welcoming message to understand a bit the game & you can get some free items here : http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/chatterbox/granted-items-ii-updated-september-12-2014/t.72700673/

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome to gaia xd

Assimilated Darling

SnuckleBerry

Welcomes ^^

Sparkling Otaku

35,775 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Egg Collector 100
  • Fusion Novice 50
hi,welcome to gaia smile

Super Girl

36,950 Points
  • Super Tipsy 200
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Junior Trader 100
hiya,welcome to gaia xp

Newbie Member

6,050 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Generous 100
  • Member 100
Hello and welcome to Gaia razz smile biggrin mrgreen xd 3nodding

Bashful Prophet

Welcome~
Feel free to PM me.

Zombie Is Lost's Significant Otter

Heart Giver

SnuckleBerry

Hi there! Welcome to Gaia! xd

Looks like someone already linked ya to freebies. If you want even more free items, check out my charity thread! You can grab a new outfit and pick out up to 10 items from the Grab Bin! I'd also be happy to answer any questions that you have about Gaia.
User Image

Be sure to also check out my FAQ for tips such as how to earn gold on Gaia!

I hope you enjoy your stay on Gaia! emotion_bigheart

Questionable Phantom

22,550 Points
  • Expert Skill 150
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Fusion Expert 300
SnuckleBerry
Welcome

Trash Baby

14,175 Points
  • Clambake 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Sausage Fest 200
SnuckleBerry

welcome to gaia!! yum_puddi