Welcome to Gaia! ::

Business Prophet

::Yeah i'm new in a way because I made this account a while back and forgot about it so yeah sue me for my lack of memory ( owo)::
Ongaku Hoshi
::Yeah i'm new in a way because I made this account a while back and forgot about it so yeah sue me for my lack of memory ( owo)::
Heya welcome back. i a also returning after agesss 4laugh heart

Business Prophet

Princess_Rose_07
Ongaku Hoshi

::Welcome back to you to then. I only remembered about gaia when I was in walmart looking at gift cards whee ::
Ongaku Hoshi

Well, welcome. Or is it welcome back? Hmm... Anyways, glad you're here. Feel free to add me as a friend. smile

Fashionable Player

6,500 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Contributor 150
Ongaku Hoshi
Princess_Rose_07
Ongaku Hoshi

::Welcome back to you to then. I only remembered about gaia when I was in walmart looking at gift cards whee ::

Not trying to intrude or anything .. but the same thing happened to me XDD i was looking through the game cards at our local CVS and I saw a Gaia cash card and I was like.. "Hm.. maybe I should give the site another go!" and ive been hooked ever since xd

oh and welcome back =p

Business Prophet

Angel Beats
Ongaku Hoshi
Princess_Rose_07
Ongaku Hoshi

Not trying to intrude or anything .. but the same thing happened to me XDD i was looking through the game cards at our local CVS and I saw a Gaia cash card and I was like.. "Hm.. maybe I should give the site another go!" and ive been hooked ever since xd

oh and welcome back =p

: xd Maybe the world does think the way I do::

Cluttered Lunatic

Well here is a belated welcome nature welcome

4,100 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Member 100
hi, and welcome to gaia or is it return to gaia? either way welcome. i hope you enjoy your gaia experience. lol
Welcome back!
User Image

WELCOME BACK
Enjoy your stay
im def new here

4,500 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250