Welcome to Gaia! ::

Obsessive Kitten

Hello little stranger~x: Welcome to gaia! Hope we can be good friends mrgreen

Aged Citizen

Mistneth
Hello! My name is Mistneth, and I'm new to gaia(I just started today). So far I have found this site to be pretty entertaining, but I'm sure it would be more fun if I had some friends. :3 Anyway, if you dont mind I would love to have you ( the online Interweb people) to be my friends! So I'm not forever alone on this site. crying xD
Welcome to Gaia~ I'm restarting my guild if you want to join. We're a small family and new people are most definitely welcome~ No pressure though <3
Skitty-san
Mistneth
Hello! My name is Mistneth, and I'm new to gaia(I just started today). So far I have found this site to be pretty entertaining, but I'm sure it would be more fun if I had some friends. :3 Anyway, if you dont mind I would love to have you ( the online Interweb people) to be my friends! So I'm not forever alone on this site. crying xD
Welcome to Gaia~ I'm restarting my guild if you want to join. We're a small family and new people are most definitely welcome~ No pressure though <3

I would love to join! The only problem is I"m not sure how o.o"

Tiny Pumpkin

Mistneth
Welcome to Gaia

Aged Citizen

Mistneth
Skitty-san
Mistneth

I would love to join! The only problem is I"m not sure how o.o"
Pleased to meet you, I'll explain~
There are two ways to join a guild.
The first is to go into the guilds. You navigate by going through Forums> Guilds or by clicking a link to a guild homepage in a post like the one in my previous post's blue text.
You can search a guild in the guilds menu and click the join button.

Another, much easier way is to have a guild member extend an invitation via PM. I'll send you one because I'm the captain in mine. ~ Hope to see ya~

Hilarious Gaian