Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello! My name is Mistneth, and I'm new to gaia(I just started today). So far I have found this site to be pretty entertaining, but I'm sure it would be more fun if I had some friends. :3 Anyway, if you dont mind I would love to have you ( the online Interweb people) to be my friends! So I'm not forever alone on this site. crying xD
Mistneth
Hello! My name is Mistneth, and I'm new to gaia(I just started today). So far I have found this site to be pretty entertaining, but I'm sure it would be more fun if I had some friends. :3 Anyway, if you dont mind I would love to have you ( the online Interweb people) to be my friends! So I'm not forever alone on this site. crying xD

Welcome to Gaiaonline
Without Wind
Mistneth

Welcome to Gaiaonline

well thank you ^-^

Beloved Lunatic

Welcome to gaia miss! smile If you want any help feel free to ask and I wouldn't mind being your friend! Just as long as you are active/talkative enough,lol.

Assimilated Informer

Welcome to Gaia, I hope you enjoy your stay here!
^_^
Dovahkhiin
Welcome to gaia miss! smile If you want any help feel free to ask and I wouldn't mind being your friend! Just as long as you are active/talkative enough,lol.

I would love to be your friend, I'm going to try to be on everyday, but i love to talk razz

Sparkly Smoker

9,900 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
Mistneth

welcome!

Gracious Werewolf

Mistneth

xD Welcome buddy. Hope you have fun! <3
welcome
(:

Friendly Genius

5,950 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
Mistneth

happy be you friends welcome ^_^

Beloved Lunatic

Mistneth
Dovahkhiin

I would love to be your friend, I'm going to try to be on everyday, but i love to talk razz

Well that sounds fine and dandy. (: I'll talk to ya sometime later. Right now I am rather busy.
l2eita
welcome
(:

Thank you :3 ahaa
Hello c:
Welcome to gaia!
I'm willing to be your friend ~
Mistneth
l2eita
welcome
(: