Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hi world! X3 Yesh, I joined a while back, but I didn't do much, so I'm coming back to give this site a try! heart By the way, any Flight Rising members here? biggrin

I will be known as SpectreSong here(or S.S), so haiz guyz! blaugh As you can guess, I'm also in Flight Rising, my username's Soulwing there rofl I'm a open and friendly person on the interwebz, but I get rather quiet and shy if I'm new to something so please bear with me >w<

I'm starting to learn the basics, but it's kinda hard but I think I'll work it out? XD I'll do ma best :3

Great to be here as always! <3 <3 <3

-SpectreSong

Romantic Krampus

12,325 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Fortuitous Finder 100
Bonjour and Welcome to Dream-Land heart

Versatile Player

SpectreSong
Hi world! X3 Yesh, I joined a while back, but I didn't do much, so I'm coming back to give this site a try! heart By the way, any Flight Rising members here? biggrin

I will be known as SpectreSong here(or S.S), so haiz guyz! blaugh As you can guess, I'm also in Flight Rising, my username's Soulwing there rofl I'm a open and friendly person on the interwebz, but I get rather quiet and shy if I'm new to something so please bear with me >w<

I'm starting to learn the basics, but it's kinda hard but I think I'll work it out? XD I'll do ma best :3

-SpectreSong

Hey, and welcome to Gaia ^-^ I'd love to be friends with you if you'd like, and I can also help you get a better starting outfit c:
Askanyaska
Bonjour and Welcome to Dream-Land heart

Thank you! *bows* biggrin
Prince Leviathan

Hey, and welcome to Gaia ^-^ I'd love to be friends with you if you'd like, and I can also help you get a better starting outfit c:

Really? That would be awesome, thank you! ^_^ I'd be happy to be friends too! <3

Versatile Player

SpectreSong
Prince Leviathan

Really? That would be awesome, thank you! ^_^ I'd be happy to be friends too! <3

Wonderful~ ^-^ What kind of style do you have?
Prince Leviathan
SpectreSong