Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello! I am new to Gaia Online! My first post was in the Chatterbox sweatdrop I love opera music hence my moniker. biggrin I really am bad at introducing myself so I think I'll check out the other forums.

Sparkly Cutie-Pie

11,000 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Hygienic 200
OperaEnthusiast
Hello! I am new to Gaia Online! My first post was in the Chatterbox sweatdrop I love opera music hence my moniker. biggrin I really am bad at introducing myself so I think I'll check out the other forums.

i like phantom of the opera... does that count? lol
xXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxX
Hi! Welcome to Gaia Online!
Fr0zenSun
OperaEnthusiast

LOL Phantom of the Opera isn't opera I don't think. I haven't seen the movie yet, just the trailer but there doesn't seem to be any opera in it. Look up Luciano Pavarotti and compare it to the Phantom of the Opera movie. 3nodding

Sparkly Cutie-Pie

11,000 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Hygienic 200
OperaEnthusiast
Fr0zenSun
OperaEnthusiast

LOL Phantom of the Opera isn't opera I don't think. I haven't seen the movie yet, just the trailer but there doesn't seem to be any opera in it. Look up Luciano Pavarotti and compare it to the Phantom of the Opera movie. 3nodding

i just really really like the movie... haha and i want to see the broadway performance. i like broadway stuff like wicked and the lion king and all that

Radium Lavans's Partner In Crime

Fluffy Bloodsucker

12,175 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Threadmaster 200
Welcome to gaia heart
Fr0zenSun
OperaEnthusiast
Fr0zenSun
OperaEnthusiast

i just really really like the movie... haha and i want to see the broadway performance. i like broadway stuff like wicked and the lion king and all that

I'll watch it soon 3nodding The masked man looks good 3nodding The blond haired guy looks sorta feminine and soft.

Sparkly Cutie-Pie

11,000 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Hygienic 200