Welcome to Gaia! ::

plz someone tell me how to get mor money plz heart
~easy Just cruise the site and youll get gold~!
post threads , chat , or you can bump. 3nodding
I spent my money on werefeet and a trading pass so... don't think I'm a noob b/c of the fact I have no clothes on... But anyway... EVERYTHING you do gets you gold. The more forums you visit and post on, the more gold u get... Now, if you have anymore questions, Private Message me by going to the MAIL tab and writing mail to PrinceVegeta0012 3nodding
So does it mean that it takes a LONG time to get money? You get one gold for every 2 pages of something. Are there any other ways?
BUMP!! lol sry trying to get gold
you can fish

2,500 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Wall Street 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Bumping do not get anymore gold, it use to bring ur post back to the top, All most every thing get you gold on gaia
PrinceVegeta0012
I spent my money on werefeet and a trading pass so... don't think I'm a noob b/c of the fact I have no clothes on... But anyway... EVERYTHING you do gets you gold. The more forums you visit and post on, the more gold u get... Now, if you have anymore questions, Private Message me by going to the MAIL tab and writing mail to PrinceVegeta0012 3nodding
You are a n00b.
JUST KEEP DOING STUFF U GET GOLD
chibi_kyuubi
So does it mean that it takes a LONG time to get money? You get one gold for every 2 pages of something. Are there any other ways?
Well, sometimes, if you're lucky, you get a trunk or pink link or whatever they're called and you get gold or clothes. So you always have to watch out! biggrin
hailly
post threads , chat , or you can bump. 3nodding

bump? what's that? I've seen it everywhere...
where does it show up on my screen?
Hino_Megami
chibi_kyuubi
Well, sometimes, if you're lucky, you get a trunk or pink link or whatever they're called and you get gold or clothes. So you always have to watch out! biggrin