This is really irritating.... I changed my nickname, but all my old buddies I had on here can still look me up and talk to me. I don't want that. Yes I changed my setting to make my profile private and only friends can view it. Doesn't change the fact that my old forms on here I can't delete. Any suggestions? I'm still kind of new.