Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello. I'm pretty new to the site. I used to be around years ago as a semi-lurker when Gaia was just a forum. I came back to play some of the games when an IRL friend told me about it. So far it's pretty bewildering but I'll get used to it soon ^^ My name is Fraser and I'm 27, from Manchester, England. I'm slowly getting back into anime with friends and my main hobbies are roleplaying, wargaming and PC games (RPGs, MMOs and the like). I'm mostly into "cute" anime like Tsubasa (something something catgirl Chii!) and Chobits, Pita Ten and the like. I'm not very good at these posts, so I shan't ramble smile

Beloved Sweetheart

Weelcome! hope you have a great time here 4laugh
Fraserbear
Hello. I'm pretty new to the site. I used to be around years ago as a semi-lurker when Gaia was just a forum. I came back to play some of the games when an IRL friend told me about it. So far it's pretty bewildering but I'll get used to it soon ^^ My name is Fraser and I'm 27, from Manchester, England. I'm slowly getting back into anime with friends and my main hobbies are roleplaying, wargaming and PC games (RPGs, MMOs and the like). I'm mostly into "cute" anime like Tsubasa (something something catgirl Chii!) and Chobits, Pita Ten and the like. I'm not very good at these posts, so I shan't ramble smile

Tsubasa is awesome! Welcome to Gaia! smile If you like cute anime, check out Tokyo Mew Mew! Cat girls everywhere 4laugh
Earthdaughter
Fraserbear

Tsubasa is awesome! Welcome to Gaia! smile If you like cute anime, check out Tokyo Mew Mew! Cat girls everywhere 4laugh

Hey. Thanks for the welcome. I'll check it out! I'm just getting back into anime, really. So I haven't been in the "loop" for about five or so years (I feel old sad ).

Quotable Prophet

3,650 Points
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
Fraserbear

Welcome! Feel free to add me!
Fraserbear
Earthdaughter
Fraserbear