Welcome to Gaia! ::

I like cats and I'm new to Gaia biggrin Can you guys help me with my wishlist items? Brother of Virtue and Sister of Sin?

Fluffy Bun

Hello! You added me a few days ago?
I wish I could help but I'm already questing quite expensive items ; w ;
*tips instead* ;3
May I advise trying to vend items or try the new Flynn's Booty?

Interesting Gekko

Meowsaur
I like cats and I'm new to Gaia biggrin Can you guys help me with my wishlist items?
It may be possible.
So you're new huh?
Advise: The Chatterbox just wants to make you cry. They're very cruel.
Start makin some money by games, posting and voting in polls. Booty Grab is very good, once you get the hang of it. You don't make loads of money, but it's a nice start.
You'll get the hang of this site pretty fast. But it's very addictive, so be careful.
The market prices are insane, so to afford anything, you'll have to make a s**t-ton of money and pretty much never leave your house again.

Any questions? DON'T ASK THE CHATTERBOX. They will eat you alive. Ask us.
OMGDONTHACKME
*tips instead* ;3

awwww but ty for the tip! biggrin
Green_crayon42
Meowsaur
I like cats and I'm new to Gaia biggrin Can you guys help me with my wishlist items?
It may be possible.
So you're new huh?
Start makin some money by games, posting and voting in polls. Booty Grab is very good, once you get the hang of it. You don't make loads of money, but it's a nice start.
You'll get the hang of this site pretty fast. But it's very addictive, so be careful.
The market prices are insane, so to afford anything, you'll have to make a s**t-ton of money and pretty much never leave your house again.

Yes i just sign up a few days ago =) lol, Chatterbox sounds scary. oh, what's Booty Grabbing?
sure smile but befriend me xd

Fluffy Bun

Meowsaur
OMGDONTHACKME
*tips instead* ;3

awwww but ty for the tip! biggrin

Your welcome! c; Btw, your username is cute! ♥
elraca93
sure smile but befriend me xd

Okay! no prob

Interesting Gekko

Meowsaur