Welcome to Gaia! ::

Care to show me around? I have little knowledge of this site besides having heard about it in high school. I am 26, maybe a little old for a site like this but I'm fun and can get along with most people. Like what goes on here? And why is everything so expensive? lol
crying guess I'm not wanted around here.

Fairy

no no noooo wait..
it's hard to show you around in a hectic place like Gaia! if you want, add me..
i'd like to show you around. i'm online at random times of the day. "

Heey! Welcome to Gaia! Inflation has been crazy here, that's why everything's very expensive. I've been here for a while now but stopped for a few months ans now I'm back again wohoo! We could be friends if you like?? I'd be happy to be of some help biggrin

Time-traveling Gaian

welcoming to gaia blaugh

Demonic Hunter

9,100 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Alchemy Level 2 100
Goddess Imela
Care to show me around? I have little knowledge of this site besides having heard about it in high school. I am 26, maybe a little old for a site like this but I'm fun and can get along with most people. Like what goes on here? And why is everything so expensive? lol

welcome to gaia feel free to add me as a friend of ask me anything if you need help XD

Devoted Seeker

22,775 Points
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
  • Miasmal Lake Champion 500
Goddess Imela
I don't think there's any such thing as being 'too old' for Gaia. I'm actually a few years older than you, and I'm pretty sure there are people older than the both of us here. Anyways, welcome!

(EDITED because I apparently can't English well this morning!)

Shy Rogue

9,425 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Timid 100
Goddess Imela
Hmm I think the best way to join in into the game nowadays is to socialize with veterans and play games talking with them and making friends. As far as expensive goes though don't worry about it it's just a bunch of zeroes added needlessly.