Guardian of my soul
Hello miss, welcome to Gaia! 3nodding

Hey, thanks! 4laugh

Hot Tipper

Shy Cutie-Pie

Hello and welcome to Gaia ^^

Bashful Lunatic

*points* We should be friends. 8D
Also, games are a good way to earn gold. You should try out zOMG. Once you reach a certain level (I'm a newbie on the game) You can end up making a TON of gold within a few hours. Or so I've been told.
Posting in forums is another good way, just chat around. If you are an artist, you can actually start up your own art-shop and sell your art for gold.

Dangerous Lunatic

I Am A Unicorn Duh
Hey everyone! I just started here and so far everything is so cool! I'm glad I found it while I was searching on Google. What are some of the things you can do on here? I've seen a few avatars that are really cool. Whats the best way to earn gold on here? Let's be friends!! C:

Hi ninja

Conservative Sex Symbol

7,900 Points
  • Tooth Fairy 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Friendly 100
I Am A Unicorn Duh
Hey everyone! I just started here and so far everything is so cool! I'm glad I found it while I was searching on Google. What are some of the things you can do on here? I've seen a few avatars that are really cool. Whats the best way to earn gold on here? Let's be friends!! C:

Welcome! 3nodding

Wheezing Sex Symbol

12,675 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Team Jet 75
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
aw smile
best way to earn gold is probably booty grab smile I don't know if anyone's told you that
I Am A Unicorn Duh

I agree, the best way to earn gold is booty grab! It's pretty easy.
If you've ever heard of RP, then there's a large community of users who are into that. There's even an entire forum dedicated to it!

Anxious Lunatic

10,375 Points
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
I Am A Unicorn Duh

User Image

•••═══════════════════════════════════╗