Total Votes:[ 32 ]
< 1 2 3 4

priya yume's Senpai

Dapper Phantom

14,025 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Conventioneer 300
Hello welcome to gaia! Like you said their is a LOT to do here on gaia it seems endless for awhile. I am a HUGE fan of anime/manga in fact i cosplay for money, i am a pro cosplayer!

Precious Tactician

12,000 Points
  • Snowball Hero 200
  • Partygoer 500
  • Caroling Champ 100
Boblitt Lovelace
hey hey hey!! i'm boblitt, but most people call me bobby! ^o^
i'm really completely super-duper new to this website but it seems a lot of fun and i hope to make lots of friends (on that note, feel free to talk to me or send me friend requests! i'm super-duper friendly as well)!

i don't really know where to get started, there's so much to see so much to do here! i briefly switched through the different tabs and it looks like there's mangas to read so i think i might start there, if there's any things you absolutely want me to see you should direct me towards them though! ahh, everything is so exciting!!

um um um, i really like manga and anime and you should totally talk to me about that (but only if you want to goodness) and i loooove games, i'm the achievement hoarder/explorer type in games, so i won't rest until i've seen every string of text and every pokémon in the pokédex >w<

gosh i don't know what else to say, hello i guess!!
hiii & add me?
Kitten_whisker
Yeah, I'm an achievement whore like you, I spend my life getting useless achievements whee But I love it!

Ahh that's cool, I need to watch Chi's Sweet Home! I used to read a lot of manga but yeah, I don't have time for it anymore >w< And there was some that was hard to understand what was going on (mostly due to poor translation) so it's usually just easier/quicker to watch the anime xd
The latest one I've been watching is Trigun, but I can never seem to finish a series because I get distracted and start watching a different anime D;