Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ruthless Hunter

10,450 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Profitable 100
  • Tycoon 200
Kimchi_Ninja
Hello I'm new to gaia. I'm a gamer and artist, I'm into a few sports, mostly running and I like to play a multitude of instruments. nice to meet you all.

Hello and welcome to Gaia! c:
It's nice to come across another multi-talented musician, I must say. I play quite a few different instruments myself, but probably not that many. o:

Beloved Mage

13,900 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
Hello, welcome to Gaia biggrin
Lt Barn Barn
Kimchi_Ninja
Hello I'm new to gaia. I'm a gamer and artist, I'm into a few sports, mostly running and I like to play a multitude of instruments. nice to meet you all.

Hello and welcome to Gaia! c:
It's nice to come across another multi-talented musician, I must say. I play quite a few different instruments myself, but probably not that many. o:

Yeah it's really nice meeting other musicians. I'm actually looking into getting some bagpipes.
Airo Rokkuhauto
Hello, welcome to Gaia biggrin

Thank you =3

Devout Deadeye

12,950 Points
  • Crack Shot 50
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Somebody Likes You 100
Kimchi_Ninja
Nice to meet you as well!

Newbie Seeker

5,300 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Medalist 100
Kimchi_Ninja
W4lf454R34l
Kimchi_Ninja

Ninja dude!!!!
Welcome!!!!
How ya doing?!
I might make you as a guest character for my comics but you have to make your self character!

I'm doing pretty good, how about you?
That's cool.

Excellent!!!
now go to This link and send me
your self character!

Illuminated Spirit

Kimchi_Ninja
Popcorn Flavored Pocky
Kimchi_Ninja

hey kimchi it's nice to meet you, and welcome to gaia! might i ask what types of games and instruments you play?