Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello I'm new to gaia. I'm a gamer and artist, I'm into a few sports, mostly running and I like to play a multitude of instruments. nice to meet you all.

Obsessive Informer

16,050 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
Kimchi_Ninja
Hello I'm new to gaia. I'm a gamer and artist, I'm into a few sports, mostly running and I like to play a multitude of instruments. nice to meet you all.

Welcome to gaia : )
Cirqve
Kimchi_Ninja

Welcome to gaia : )

Thanks. Nice avi btw

Dapper Explorer

Welcome to Gaia.

Newbie Seeker

5,300 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Medalist 100
Kimchi_Ninja

Ninja dude!!!!
Welcome!!!!
How ya doing?!
I might make you as a guest character for my comics but you have to make your self character!

Illuminated Spirit

Kimchi_Ninja

hey kimchi it's nice to meet you, and welcome to gaia! might i ask what types of games and instruments you play?

Hot Lover

Kimchi_Ninja

Hi welcome to gaia!
hi welcome

Dapper Rogue

8,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
Kimchi_Ninja

Nice to meet you too. 3nodding Hope you're enjoying Gaia so far.

Girl-Crazy Man-Lover

Kimchi_Ninja
Hey, welcome!

Seeker

7,350 Points
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Market Browser 100
  • Junior Trader 100
Hi, welcome to Gaia. Have fun and enjoy your stay, it's a wonderful site. Almost everyone is very nice so feel free to ask if you have questions.

Friendly Werewolf

9,200 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Conversationalist 100
Kimchi_Ninja

Always happy to welcome a fellow gamer and musician! ^___^

Big Noob

8,850 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Kimchi_Ninja

hello biggrin
Popcorn Flavored Pocky
Kimchi_Ninja

hey kimchi it's nice to meet you, and welcome to gaia! might i ask what types of games and instruments you play?