Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hi there~

I've been hearing a lot of good (and a few bad) raps on Gaia online. I heard it was the center for active roleplayers, so I checked it out and joined. There doesn't seem much to do though; maybe it's just me.

I am kinda new. I was on a few months ago but never made an introduction (not that I can remember).

Well, here's a little about me.

-I love to roleplay (mostly play-by-post, I don't LARP)
-I have a vivid imagination and can create nearly anything on the spot.
-I am a writer, an artist, a singer; I've been told I'm basically an artsy person.
-I'm obsessed with online adoptables; I'm on Dragon Cave, Tale of Dragons, Chicken Smoothie, Valenth, Virtuadopts, Magistream, World of Umbria, and others.

If there's anything anyone else needs to know, feel free to ask! I don't bite.. hard. smile
Hello and Welcome To Gaia!

Share The Joy With Others!

1st if you want free items and gold go to this forum:Click here for a list of FREE Item Grants!

2nd make sure to click on the Daily Chance machine on the top right of the Gaia website for free items and gold!

3rd make sure to check out the Dumpster Dive which is in the Games section for free items!

4th check out the forums under aquarium for "Booty Grab Threads" and click on glowing fish tanks for some gold!

Feel free to ask me any questions! Have a wonderful day!
gaia_nitemareleft gaia_nitemareright

Generous Kitten

14,750 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Caroling Champ 100
Hello and welcome to gaia

Wealthy Genius

11,600 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Profitable 100
  • Market Browser 100
Welcome here, have fun. 3nodding

Lonely Explorer

6,900 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Voter 100
  • Timid 100
darkangel8xt
Hi there~

I've been hearing a lot of good (and a few bad) raps on Gaia online. I heard it was the center for active roleplayers, so I checked it out and joined. There doesn't seem much to do though; maybe it's just me.