Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dapper Explorer

2,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Hey there!

I'm mysty_ivora, but please do call me ivy. As you can guess, I'm a total newbie here and I've no idea what the hell i'm doing sweatdrop

I suck at intros, so I'm not even gonna bother to give you one. Believe me, it's for the best for everyone. You just need to know the basic stufff 'bout me: i read a little a LOT, i'm still searching for proof of the wizarding world, and I'd sell my soul to meet Draco Malfoy.

So that's about it. Anyway, I'm kinda lonely here, so would anyone be my friend? I promise you, I WILL BLOW YOUR MIND. Yeah right, I can't even impress my cat. But whatever. I really need someone's help to help me make most of Gaia. please? for the sake of nutella? *gives ultra-huge puppy dog eyes*

Familiar Phantom

mysty_ivora
Hey there!

I'm mysty_ivora, but please do call me ivy. As you can guess, I'm a total newbie here and I've no idea what the hell i'm doing sweatdrop

I suck at intros, so I'm not even gonna bother to give you one. Believe me, it's for the best for everyone. You just need to know the basic stufff 'bout me: i read a little a LOT, i'm still searching for proof of the wizarding world, and I'd sell my soul to meet Draco Malfoy.

So that's about it. Anyway, I'm kinda lonely here, so would anyone be my friend? I promise you, I WILL BLOW YOUR MIND. Yeah right, I can't even impress my cat. But whatever. I really need someone's help to help me make most of Gaia. please? for the sake of nutella? *gives ultra-huge puppy dog eyes*

Hey welcome. Let me know if you have any questions. And I'm proof of the wizarding world razz

Distinct Fatcat

Did you say NUTELLA?! dramallama

Anxious Fairy

10,950 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Generous 100
  • Object of Affection 150
mysty_ivora
Hey there!

welcome

Friendly Bookworm

9,850 Points
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Beta Consumer 0
mysty_ivora