Welcome to Gaia! ::

Well, as you can tell by the topic title, I'm new to Gaia. mrgreen

For starters, I've noticed that a lot of people here have really cool avatars! eek How in the world does someone get all of the gold to be able to put such outfits together?
Yup! You need the gold and then you go to the marketplace or the shops to buy! It takes time but yeah~
Lunarian_Rabbit
Yup! You need the gold and then you go to the marketplace or the shops to buy! It takes time but yeah~

Oh, well that's kind of discouraging. crying But hey, it gives me a reason to be on here more often! Thank you very much for your reply! mrgreen
Taurus Aldebaran

For starters, I've noticed that a lot of people here have really cool avatars! eek How in the world does someone get all of the gold to be able to put such outfits together?

Hello and welcome to the wonderful world of Gaia!

As for your question, most people play games to get a lot of gold. I've found that booty Grab gets me about 2,000 gold a pop, or even more depending on the tank.

But, yes, as Lunarian_Rabbit said, it does take some time to accumulate enough gold to get an exceptionally great avatar, but it's well worth it! biggrin
Cheese360
Taurus Aldebaran

Hello and welcome to the wonderful world of Gaia!

As for your question, most people play games to get a lot of gold. I've found that booty Grab gets me about 2,000 gold a pop, or even more depending on the tank.

But, yes, as Lunarian_Rabbit said, it does take some time to accumulate enough gold to get an exceptionally great avatar, but it's well worth it! biggrin

Thanks for the advice!!! I just played two rounds of Booty Grab and I got 4,612 gold!! eek
No problem. mrgreen

Feline Alchemist

18,150 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
Taurus Aldebaran

Hello sweetheart. Welcome to Gaia. heart
I know I look a little strange, but I like this so that's all good eh?