Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello~! heart

Well, I'm not exactly new to this site. Why? Because I had a Gaia account when I was younger, and I actually used it for many years. Hmm... I can't even remember when did I stop using it nor why, but now I'm back and ready to enjoy Gaia again. That's the important thing, isn't it?

A lot of things changed while I was gone, and now I feel a little bit confused because of it. But I will learn how to move around this site again~ I guess I just have to use the good "Let's press this button and see what happens" method. So trustworthy. It almost never fails.

Anyways~ My name is Sigma. Nice to meet you! I'm just a mexican girl who likes cosplay, writing, sweets and video games. I'm a college student, ready for my last semester. Oh, and I love to spend time on Tumblr and some other websites.

I hope I can make new friends. Feel free to add me~!
Welcome back! smile
Kraven Crypt
Welcome back! smile

Thank you very much‼
Welcome back to gaia!
I came back from a long break of gaia just like you
I'm also confused about the new things happening.
feel free to add me to chat!
eocoz
Welcome back to gaia!
I came back from a long break of gaia just like you
I'm also confused about the new things happening.
feel free to add me to chat!

Hi, and thank you~!
Maybe you should use the "Let's press this button and see what happens" method, too. Haha.
I will add you.

Generous Fairy

10,150 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Generous 100
welcome back =)

Sparkling Otaku

35,775 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Egg Collector 100
  • Fusion Novice 50
hi,welcome back to gaia biggrin
Togesteph
welcome back =)

Thank you very much! I'm glad I'm back.

YunJaeforeverlove4
hi,welcome back to gaia biggrin

Hello! Thank you for the welcome~

Original Gaian

22,800 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Get Dissed! 25
  • Attending the Ball 25
Hey there! Welcome!
I'm giving full trades of items to newbies!
Check out my Charity/Welcome thread!