5,250 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Wall Street 200
  • Trader 100
K-poplover44
catcircuits
Rockinrobby
Hey,

I'm Rob, I'm a freshmen in college...and I just started playing Gaia again.

Really have to figure out a Halloween costume for myself

Nice to meet you, Rob! :]

Wow, cool! What did you choose to study in college?
And do you have any tips on this site for a rookie? x]

K-poplover44
hiya,im a freshmen in college and Halloween is fine for me, not a huge anymore

Hello! I'm a student for art & design in college at the moment.
I'd really like to return after my current course and study a course
dealing with engineering. What did you choose to do? =D

well i chose to do Accounting but im might also do Culinary Arts of Baking smile

Weeell, I'm studying Suppy Chain Management with a minor in Economics smile

And honestly...I just recently started back up on this site I can't tell you much. It's a neat way to meet people, play games, have fun, and really express yourself. You should like it! Add me if you want

Friendly Bloodsucker

8,050 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Team Edward 100
  • Friendly 100
Hello! Welcome to Gaia!
I'm also a card collector! I enjoy painting, playing video games, and eating. I'm a fan of sweets!
Devvy Bear
Hello and welcome to Gaia ^^ I don't like Halloween. I can't stand scary things ;w;

I don't find many things scary but I really dislike gore. ; n ;
When it comes to costumes, candy, spiders and bats... I'm pretty happy.
Just --- the movies! Oh goodness! Q n Q </3

Yuri x Hana
Yaaa~ ofc! Thanks for the compliment blaugh

*Strokes purdy hair* o H o heart
Tis a pleasure!

You look so lovely and angelic lolita. ; u ;

Pirate Bo
coolbeans.

Bo is Bo. types and talks in third person. biggrin

BO IS WHOVIAN.
BO LIKES ANGELIC LAYER.

Cat is happy. ; u ; <333
Hanako Tsukuyomi
Greetings and Salutations....