Welcome to Gaia! ::

Merry Traveler

jeal_chan
amarzyciel
jeal_chan
biggrin hi everyone my name is Jeal and im just a newbie here im looking for friends to talk to and chat about anything under the sun! blaugh well i have been here for 3 days and i just recently figured out how to post a forum confused (shame on me) so yeah, hi lets be friends? hahhaa 3nodding

hello C:
welcome to gaia

haha, you are still better than me
it takes me a whole year as I browse gaia in passing then left before I return back again.
I never post any intro in welcome forum due to that

oww thats bad neutral i hope you still found friends though whee and can i be one?? lol

Haha, yeah. My early day was hard as a newbie that know none.
I am much better now since i return back, then i started rp-ing and met a lot of people.
The site event sub-forum is also very good hangout place to meet and chat, i figured.

Sure, more friend's good
I am not a very social person as a warning.
Though i will be glad to help out if you have question and such.
Honeywell_Aut
jeal_chan
biggrin hi everyone my name is Jeal and im just a newbie here im looking for friends to talk to and chat about anything under the sun! blaugh well i have been here for 3 days and i just recently figured out how to post a forum confused (shame on me) so yeah, hi lets be friends? hahhaa 3nodding

Hello Jeal! Welcome to Gaia! cat_biggrin

whee hi! thank you so much heart
Cosquilla
jeal_chan
xllx_Baby_Starlight_xllx
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
///////////////////////////////

welcome to gaia

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
If I hold onto you it hurts, but if I let go it hurts even more.

thank you whee

You're welcome (:
How's Gaia so far (;

hmm so far it's been good though i haven't made much friends yet (since im shy redface ) but hopefully i will meet more interesting people here biggrin do you have any tips on how to make more friends around here??

54,950 Points