Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello, I'm Aleah. I'm just a 21 year old lady who has a passion for writing. I'm a complete nerd. ^_^ I'm never really good at explaining myself. I love meeting new people, so come say hi. I'm also very new to Gaia.. so any tips you can give me would be very helpful. <3

Peaceful Trainer

31,800 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Bunny Hunter 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
OutcastBeauty
Hello, I'm Aleah. I'm just a 21 year old lady who has a passion for writing. I'm a complete nerd. ^_^ I'm never really good at explaining myself. I love meeting new people, so come say hi. I'm also very new to Gaia.. so any tips you can give me would be very helpful. <3

Welcome! I think you will really enjoy this site. Try the new Easter event and get some great free items. Don't forget to get the wing sticker each day on the main page of the event because you can later trade them in for some great free items at the Treehouse. Check out the daily chance every day and also the dumpster dive - which refreshes about every five minutes.

Finally, check out all the free items and gold at this forum thread. You can subscribe to it really easily by clicking the yellow subscribe page on the top of the page:
http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/chatterbox/granted-items-ii-updated-march-19-2013/t.72700673_1/
avarcoe1
OutcastBeauty

Welcome! I think you will really enjoy this site. Try the new Easter event and get some great free items. Don't forget to get the wing sticker each day on the main page of the event because you can later trade them in for some great free items at the Treehouse. Check out the daily chance every day and also the dumpster dive - which refreshes about every five minutes.

Finally, check out all the free items and gold at this forum thread. You can subscribe to it really easily by clicking the yellow subscribe page on the top of the page:
http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/chatterbox/granted-items-ii-updated-march-19-2013/t.72700673_1/

Thank you so much!