Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Cutie-Pie

4,350 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
  • Window Shopper 100
Hello everyone my name is Tiara (Yes that is my real name whee ) and I'm new to Gaia. How are you all today?
Let me tell you a little about myself, I really enjoy fashion and art. I like to travel, I have been to so far 10 different states but have yet to travel outside of the U.S. I'm hoping to go to Paris, France soon!~
I like to sometimes draw anime in my free time. However I cannot stand rude, disrespectful people. I don't understand why people can't just be polite or just not say anything if they have nothing nice to say. ~Anyways if you want to find out more about me just head on over to my profile and check me out heart I hope to get the chance to meet so many wonderful people here on Gaia.
Thank you for your time loves~
Tiara gaia_crown

Generous Kitten

14,750 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Caroling Champ 100
Hello and welcome to gaia heart

Sparkly Gaian

Vintage Beauty Queen
Hello everyone my name is Tiara (Yes that is my real name whee ) and I'm new to Gaia. How are you all today?
Let me tell you a little about myself, I really enjoy fashion and art. I like to travel, I have been to so far 10 different states but have yet to travel outside of the U.S. I'm hoping to go to Paris, France soon!~
I like to sometimes draw anime in my free time. However I cannot stand rude, disrespectful people. I don't understand why people can't just be polite or just not say anything if they have nothing nice to say. ~Anyways if you want to find out more about me just head on over to my profile and check me out heart I hope to get the chance to meet so many wonderful people here on Gaia.
Tiara gaia_crown

Hello! c:
Care to be friends? :3

Fashionable Cutie-Pie

4,350 Points
  • Window Shopper 100
Robotic Ilovecupcakes

I would love to be friends love~ Your angel duck is super cute! *air kiss*
Tiara gaia_crown