Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello there, I am new to this place you call Gaia. If you have any advice I would be happy to hear them.
I One Hell Of A Butler I
Hello there, I am new to this palce you call Gaia. If you have any advice I would be happy to hear them.
hello i am new as well
if u wanna know what the most fun thing on here is play zomg. its under games and it rocks plus gives you a ton of gold!
Fallen_Angel_Ithildin
I One Hell Of A Butler I
Hello there, I am new to this palce you call Gaia. If you have any advice I would be happy to hear them.
hello i am new as well
Ah then welcome to Gaia as well.
youwissh
if u wanna know what the most fun thing on here is play zomg. its under games and it rocks plus gives you a ton of gold!
Thank you I shall try it out.
I One Hell Of A Butler I
youwissh
Thank you I shall try it out.
np i hope you like it. its confusing at first but it is the best once you get the wholse story line down

Obsessive OTP

User Image
            Hello! Welcome to Gaia. c:

Newbie Businessman

9,675 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Consumer 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
I One Hell Of A Butler I

Hope you have fun in gaia.

6,950 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Citizen 200
Hello, hope you enjoy Gaia it's a super awsome place.
Kirbince
User Image
            Hello! Welcome to Gaia. c:
Thank you very much.
For good gold, play booty grab, usually found on aquariums at specific times! smile
also since I think your charecter is going to relate to kuroshitsuji I suggest searching up tektek and creating your dream avi smile
Joychantel
also since I think your charecter is going to relate to kuroshitsuji I suggest searching up tektek and creating your dream avi smile
I shall try it out, Thank you.

7,200 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
Fallen_Angel_Ithildin
I One Hell Of A Butler I
hello i am new as well
welcome c: