Welcome to Gaia! ::

Bashful Regular

Nova Inlustris
Well, technically I came back like 2 weeks ago. Haven't done anything in that time but sell old items to buy new stuff, though.

So am I way too old for this site now or what? sweatdrop
(I joined in 2006 when I was 14. You do the math)

lol same. but yeah welcome back on gaia

Kraven Crypt
Welcome back. smile You aren't too old, a lot of us have done what you did. Quit come back, and repeat.

^
its like Kraven said. i got kinda of tried of it so i actually made a new account to start fresh
we're almost the same ago though!
Welcome back to Gaia! emotion_c8

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome back to gaia razz

Liberal Capitalist

Also, why is everyone a pickle?

Liberal Capitalist

This is my first time back in ages as well, I just sold an item on the marketplace 35 million gold

Last time I was here it was junk

Devoted Seraph

16,125 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Team Edward 100
Nova Inlustris
Well, technically I came back like 2 weeks ago. Haven't done anything in that time but sell old items to buy new stuff, though.

♫ Dream as if you will live forever♪

Welcome back!
You're not that old... wink

♪ And live as if you'll die today ♫

10,400 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
Nova Inlustris

Well I had to change mine as being the dumb teenager I was, my accounts got banned lol. RIP kiki I will never get from my old account lol

Friendly Lunatic

Phrozen Pikachu
I joined around that time to on my first account with this being my third. the old gaia was all about slots and fishin... Rip xD

Welcome back ^^

Thanks! This is actually the same account I've always had, I just changed the name. Although now it's really weird going back and looking at my old posts from the guild I ran in like, 2007 and seeing them with my modern username/avatar... gonk

Ri Rait
Nova Inlustris

Oh my gosh! meet too!