Welcome to Gaia! ::

Adorable Waffles

Hello, I'm brand new to Gaia. If my name is too long, you can call me Lea. I heard about it through a friend. In my spare time, I write and play video games (mostly 3DS). I'm here to make friends and enjoy myself~

Is there any helpful information I ought to be aware of? Anybody want to give me ideas on what to do 'round here to get a good income? I have a feeling that I'm going to be tempted to spend real money at some point... and I'll probably do it because I am in love with how cute avatars can be. 3nodding
WELCOME! heart

Sugary Daredevil

Leanhaun Shee
Hello, I'm brand new to Gaia. If my name is too long, you can call me Lea. I heard about it through a friend. In my spare time, I write and play video games (mostly 3DS). I'm here to make friends and enjoy myself~

Is there any helpful information I ought to be aware of? Anybody want to give me ideas on what to do 'round here to get a good income? I have a feeling that I'm going to be tempted to spend real money at some point... and I'll probably do it because I am in love with how cute avatars can be. 3nodding

welcome :3

Feral Fairy

12,875 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Super Tipsy 200
Leanhaun Shee

hiiiii!!! Try Dumpester Dive to get some free junk that you could sell if you don't want it!

Unleashed Lunatic

12,950 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Team Moira 200
Leanhaun Shee

Welcome to gaia! I hope you'll like it here - despite the silly market rn! emotion_bigheart
I recommend giveaways, it can be a good way to get items you like, or items to sell on the marketplace for some gold!
I'm sorry I don't have better advice to give sweatdrop

Divine Senshi

11,850 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Angelic Alliance 100
Welcome to gaia

Super Junior

39,725 Points
  • Magical Gems 500
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Excitable Emoter 25
Leanhaun Shee