Welcome to Gaia! ::

Powerful Kitten

13,025 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Nerd 50
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
Hello, I'm new to Gaia. Kind of... I originally joined back in '04 but the name of the site and so much more has changed since then. I'm back and hopefully I can find friends and enjoy myself this time. I did a bit of exploring and set up a few things with the guidance of the achievements. I do very much enjoy the fact that you no longer start off naked with no gold. lol

The thread title was slightly random but spawned from my love of wetboys which is a fictional profession in the Night Angel series by Brent Weeks. Assassins have targets because they sometimes miss; wetboys have deaders. To quote Kylar Stern "A wetboy was like an assassin - in the way a tiger is like a kitten."

My username is a mix of Latin and Japanese and loosely translates to "seize the night, shadow ninja" or something. Was going to use wetboy but decided ninja needs less explaination.

------------------------------

TL;DR
New to Gaia, treat me well. heart

Welcoming Receiver

CarpeNoctem_KageNoShinobi
TL;DR

Welcome back to Gaia!

Powerful Kitten

13,025 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Nerd 50
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
Thank you for the welcome.

Lady Quiet Azalea's Love Of My Life

Loyal Demigod

42,525 Points
  • Married 100
  • Vicious Spirit 250
  • Champion 300
Hello, I'm new to Gaia. Kind of... I originally joined back in '04 but the name of the site and so much more has changed since then. I'm back and hopefully I can find friends and enjoy myself this time. I did a bit of exploring and set up a few things with the guidance of the achievements. I do very much enjoy the fact that you no longer start off naked with no gold. lol