Welcome to Gaia! ::

Adorable Waffles

Adorky
Be right back. Going out for some air. c:
hb yet take the time and watch out for hobo ninja/shady bum figures and and and goats with shifty eyes....they are both devious and nothing good comes from either of the lot.

Adorable Waffles

DeadlyHiFi
Decembyr
DeadlyHiFi
Decembyr
I'm looking for one too >.< I got 15m pure and a couple items on my avi I wanna trade, but hopefully i find someone quick b4 my gf begs another mil outta me for another DMS bundle rolleyes
I hope yew get one!!!Don't give into the begging!!!
I decided like a week ago i wanted one but then i started playing wow and haven't spent enough time on here actually looking for one, it just sucks that most the ppl selling are looking for all pure >.<
I just decided like a few hours ago I might want one back thinking it may compliment this ago well that and MCs are generally a better investment while I am away for long periods of time than most other items.

Adorable Waffles

xp heart xp

Adorable Waffles

heart heart xp

Adorable Waffles

whee heart xp

Adorable Waffles

whee heart xp

Adorable Waffles

heart blaugh heart
meow! cat_whee

Adorable Waffles

chief im not alright
meow! cat_whee
Ello ello!!!Oiiii yew wouldn't happen to have an extra omg hat would yew?It is strange no one is selling one in exchange.
Decembyr
chief im not alright
meow! cat_whee
Ello ello!!!Oiiii yew wouldn't happen to have an extra omg hat would yew?It is strange no one is selling one in exchange.

I actually do have an extra, but my high bid is like 23.5-23.7m :C
Depending on what a Blade of the Night Sky sells for. xp

Eloquent Demigod

Decembyr
Adorky
Decembyr