Welcome to Gaia! ::

In Favor of Organization - Correct Information - UptoDate-ness - and pretty artwork - Would ye be willing to go to a new thread? =D;

-Drops ticket in 'YES' box- 0.7037037037037 70.4% [ 19 ]
-Drops ticket in 'NO' box- 0.074074074074074 7.4% [ 2 ]
-Gets Popcorned- 0.22222222222222 22.2% [ 6 ]
Total Votes:[ 27 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 119 120 121 > >> >>> »|

Dapper Dabbler

"I am unwritten, can't read my mind, I'm undefined
I'm just beginning, the pen's in my hand, ending unplanned
." - Natasha Bedingfield

User Image

Welcome to Marchen!

This be a Yaoi Fairy Tale roleplay, a story of boyxboy luv in the land of Ever After...

We are Still Open! heart

User Image

One Upon a Time... In a land called Ever...

Dapper Dabbler

~ Rules ~

heart Be Literate - You probably know the gist by now... Third person, with decent grammar, spelling, and lack of chat and l33t. I can totally relate to an episode of writer's block, and if'n ye have to post only a sentance or two once in a while, tis okay, but please make paragraphs yer regular dose. <3

heart PG-13 - It's the rules. Anything that happens off-thread, though.... ~ninjasneak~

heart No Godmoding//Player-Killing//Puppeteering

heart The Disappearing Act - Life happens. It be kinda unavoidable. But even if'n yer caugth up in other projects and a curveball is thrown at ye, it's better to post a lame sentance then to float off into a void. Ye never know. A reply to eet could get ye rollin' again.

heart PM Your Application - The last thing I want is for the board to get jumbled with applications. If you don't PM it to me, I'm not going to accept it. Just put 'Turtles Can Fly' in the title.

heart Please Keep Romance Yaoi-Oriented - Please? All Player characters msut be male. The exception comes from NPCs. 3nodding heart

heart NO Racist//Sexist//Homophobic//Derogatory Comments - Or I'll report you and sent the Plushie Battalion of Divine Doom after you.

User Image

~ Application ~