Sparkly Explorer

6,300 Points
  • Pie Enabler 100
  • Wall Street 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Bastien Wolff
Yet the silver tongue and fingers of the most accomplished of men
Shall lust and hound for your heart into the wild blue of tomorrow

Bastien breathed the slightest brush of a kiss to the fingers placed in his palm, "Miss Random, I am a poet by trade, and yet I have not the words to chronicle how utterly exquisite you look today. Please forgive my frail and clumsy tongue for such presumption as to dare speak to you, but might I request of you your passions and favoured pasttimes?" He kept his hand steady, acknowledging that the poor girl looks a bit weak about the knees. His gaze enveloped her leg a touch longer than was necessary, but promptly returned to her face before the length entered the realm of the obscene. His eyes flicked over her face, inscribing each feature to his mind for a later date, should he choose her to be muse to his pen.

Tomorrow, my love; nothing now here shall be left in that end,
but the wiles of the heart and the heat of the absence.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Random Fan Girl 408
happy valentine day

8,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Citizen 200
Random Fan Girl 408

User Image
User Image

"Thank you. My father is a french elf, my mother just really liked the name!" Estelle nodded her head to the other fellow. "Well, let me tell you, he's a good catch, quite the beefcake, isn't h---oh, uh, woops..." Estelle stammered innappropriately. "You know what, take the flirt. You'll like him. I'm just gonna go sit over there."

Dapper Dabbler

Dreylen