Codebreaking Warrior

21,200 Points
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
  • Unbreakable Bond 150
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
BijutsuHime
Princess Angelishia
parazesis

Velvet nodded and took a seat. "I work as a makeup artist for theater and minor films." Turning to Vendaval, "What sort of things do you investigate?"

Vendaval swallowed her piece of mint cupcake with the tea and found it was very good. Turning, she smiled at the girl that had asked the question.
"Velvet, right? Well, I solve the riddles that elusive gentleman thief, Kaitou Kid, leaves and try to stop his heists based on what the riddle's meaning is."

Moxxic's Princess

Moon Priestess

Vendaval de la Luz

parazesis

BijutsuHime

A Glass Passenger

User Image
"Oh, those are really cool!" She bounced a little in her seat.

"Oh Moo!" She looked with pity at the sleepy host using her as a post. "Poor thing!" Angel gently leaned him up against the back of his own chair, and bounced off to the refreshment table again. "Let me bring you some tea or coffee! See if we can perk you up a little! By the way, the lovely ladies before you are Vendaval, Velvet, and Hime!" She gestured at each.

Dapper Dabbler

Vendaval de la Luz

parazesis

BijutsuHime

Princess Angelishia

Moo looked sleepily as Angel lept up and gracefully rushed to the refreshment table. Looking around at the other ladies, he manged a meek smile, before laying his arms on the table and resting his tired head in them, managing to stay just barely awake. "Sleep..." He muttered, his breathe causing strands of his hair to jump this way and that.

Eloquent Seeker

16,750 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Champion 300
  • First step to fame 200
Vendaval de la Luz
BijutsuHime
A Glass Passenger
Princess Angelishia

"That's interesting. What does he steal and what riddles does he leave?" Velvet inquired of Vendaval before turning to the gentleman. "Good evening, sir." She flashed him a friendly smile before taking a sip of her tea.

Codebreaking Warrior