Im a ~ Alpha Lycan
I'm still learning how to control ~ emotions
Here's my story ~ if you wanna know ask
Class taking this year ~ which ever ones i feel like going to
The mirror sees ~ User Image
teacher /studant: student

Aged Werewolf

~HeadMisterss ~

"Good morning Students and Teachers to a new day in YingYang Cross Academy. I hope we have good year here and bright ideas, classes well start after breakfast. Oh and of course be yourselfs too." Kimi said happily. " Oh and get as many good grades you can get till your brain pops." Eclipse laughs and Air toke the mic. "Sorry thats my Sis. Eclipse stop playing with the mic." She said then forgotten to turn it off. Kimi sighed and turned it off.

Friendly Survivor

7,750 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
Hot Eevee
~dyren ~

what the hell"
dyren phased throught the bed and floor by accidentand fell on kimi
User Image
User Image

Kisa Sakura

Kisa stretched and yawned, her big ears flicking as she lay down in a tree. She was there after Karsten and Senri left. She had also slept there on the branch. The light brown wolf's dark green eyes looked around to see if anyone as looking at her. No one was, which was good. She licked her paws and closed her eyes as she lay her head on them, tired. Kisa's left leg swung back and forth off the branch.

Aged Werewolf

HeadMisteress Kimi Kurai

User Image

Kimi looked at her kids and shook her head and started shooing them away. "Eclipse really?" She said then sighed. " OK you two go to breakfast and get ready for class." She said watching as they started leaving. Eclipse toke Air's hand. " Fine we leaving Im hungry anyway." Air followed her. "Ok mom." They left to the cafe to eat breakfast. Kimi sat down her tail swiftly moving behind her. He her ear pircked up and felt someone fall on her. "Aaaah!" She fell over. "Oww." She said faintly in pain.

Eclipse Kurai

User Image

Air Kurai

User Image

Friendly Survivor

7,750 Points
  • Survivor 150