Black = Emiko Taylors
Dark Red = Arucard
Green = Lylith St. Crow
Blue = Sergeij St. Crow
Light Pink = Mary Ann Jenkins
Red = Anya Greyson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Emiko smiled widely. "I'm a new student!" she looked at the boy. "Hello."

Arucard followed Emiko carefully staying exactly five feet behind her, just like a second shadow.

Lylith walked down the hallway. "Why hello Lynx." she said, her voice like the whispering wind. Her wings were folded against her back, legs two snake tails, and her white hair the only thing covering her breasts.

Sergeij followed his wife, his cloak swirling around his ankles. "Love, do change your form. We have new students here."

Lylith sighed gently and terrifyingly, her tails turning into legs, wings melting away, and a misty dress appeared on her body. "I do apologize children. As I said, hello Lynx. It appears it did not take you too long to become covered in your specialty." her lips curled into a smile.

Beloved Phantom

6,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Signature Look 250
Lynx grinned. "Of course it didn't. I was doing Extreme Painting."
Nykila blinked. "What's that?"
"You'll find out." she winked.
Aiden was looking around. "This place is weird and you're hot." he looked at Nykila
Molly pinched his ear. "Don't be creepy to the new students."
Colors For Each Character

Black = Emiko Taylors
Dark Red = Arucard
Green = Lylith St. Crow
Blue = Sergeij St. Crow
Red = Anya Greyson

Lylith looked at Lynx. "Extreme painting eh? I was just swimming when I head some new creature entered. I had no idea school was beginning today, so I came up to see who had arrived."

Beloved Phantom

6,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Signature Look 250