Welcome to Gaia! ::

Cynthia Mitashi, a freshman in highschool, slowly goes up to the stairs to the second level. She is struggling with two suitcases, and she is wearing a pink kitty backpack.

When she finally made it to the second floor, she walked around to look for her dorm. After a while, she spotted B11.

"Ah, here we are!" She said softly as she let out a deep sigh. "Time for a new life!" She smiled as she unlocked the door and opened it...

((ooh by the way, please tell me if i'm doign anything wrong sweatdrop i'm new to rpg in gaia))
((I'll begin here shortly ^-^v just need to finish up another roleplay))
Kiyoko walked into the school with a suitcase in one of her hands while the other held a paper in which told her what dorm she's be staying in. Her grey eyes looked at the paper and she found out she was Level 1 dorm C-12. She then began walking towards her dorm after asking a person she met in the hall where it was. "Alright, heres my dorm." she said as she looked at the door marked C-12. She pushed the door open and walked inside she stood there for about a 2 seconds looking around the room before unpacking.
<center>Struggling to bring both her cardboard boxes into the room she sighed slightly. "Man I wish that Ronin boy from yesterday was here right now..." She walked wabbly - like up the stairs, she got to the top floor, and was rather surprised about the fact that she didn't fall backwards. She wandered to her room, number 13. Nodding at it Chibiko walked in and saw that a lot of things were already in the room.

Opening the boxes she smiled, she had pulled out some of her clothes, some clothes just in case of a dance, some clothes just in case of, well clothes in general. And maybe some if she were to ever get a date, she danced around with those for a little while. She then unpacked all of her clothes and put them inside the closet "Yep, seems like I'm going to be living here for awhile"
</center>