Welcome to Gaia! ::

Leo the Grey
chichochinchache
Leo the Grey
chichochinchache
Leo the Grey
He brings out a piece of cloth and begins to cut a rune into it with his knife. "The effects of this rune won't be visible for a while but I'll let you keep it. It should be helpful to you."
*thakes the cloth and bind it around her hand*i realy respect runemasters they are alway powerfull

Leo shrugged. "I'm really not that powerful... but that rune... it should keep you from transforming during full moons... though I'm not sure. I've never tried to do this before..."
i think it wil work and you are more powerfull than you think and im shure of that

Shakes his head. "Ever since... my parents... you know... ever since then, I've had... trouble... getting my Kanji's right..."
hmmm i do some kind of a 'sport' to get rid of the worries it has efect whit me
chichochinchache
Leo the Grey
chichochinchache
Leo the Grey
chichochinchache
Leo the Grey
He brings out a piece of cloth and begins to cut a rune into it with his knife. "The effects of this rune won't be visible for a while but I'll let you keep it. It should be helpful to you."
*thakes the cloth and bind it around her hand*i realy respect runemasters they are alway powerfull

Leo shrugged. "I'm really not that powerful... but that rune... it should keep you from transforming during full moons... though I'm not sure. I've never tried to do this before..."
i think it wil work and you are more powerfull than you think and im shure of that

Shakes his head. "Ever since... my parents... you know... ever since then, I've had... trouble... getting my Kanji's right..."
hmmm i do some kind of a 'sport' to get rid of the worries it has efect whit me

Glances at her. "What sport?"