Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Poster

5,075 Points
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Timid 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
White Eyed Beast
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Kenta got a little closer. "So are you a particularly good student?" He figured that Haley was a straight A+ student, given her demeanor. He already knew that she was smart, but he also knew that doesn't translate directly into good grades.

User Image
"Yes, I am a very good student." She said with a smile. "My head hardly leaves a book on the weekdays in the afternoons or evenings." She was always judged about her study skills since she was always studying hard.

Dangerous Seeker

8,100 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Citizen 200
Kenta was glad his assumption was right. "Well I hope I can cut into that study time a bit." His smile had a hint of ulterior motive in it. He didn't want to push more since it seemed like he was the only one interested in talking.

Friendly Poster

5,075 Points
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Timid 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
White Eyed Beast
Kenta was glad his assumption was right. "Well I hope I can cut into that study time a bit." His smile had a hint of ulterior motive in it. He didn't want to push more since it seemed like he was the only one interested in talking.

User Image
Haley smiled. "Well... you can." She said looking over at him. "I know I won't fail if I cut down a little on my studying.... why are you asking?" She asked tilting her head to the side curiously.

Friendly Poster

5,075 Points
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Timid 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
User Image