I don't Role Play! 0.023809523809524 2.4% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 42 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 >

10,225 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
User Image
Jude smiled and lifted the lid to show her the treats she had made, all pop culture or video games themed. "I have Olaf ice cream sundaes, gummy legos, toffee oatmeal wookie cookies, deadpool maple cupcakes, grape lumpy space princess lollipops, and breaking bad blue raspberry glass candy." She said, letting her choose from the array. "I've played a couple games with Cry, Minx, Pewds, Markiplier and even the Smosh Games crew. They're a lot of fun to play with." She added, setting the tray down before taking a seat a little distance away from her to not invade her space.

"Do you play any games? I could set up some servers and we could play together after classes and on weekends!" Jude smiled, pushing her grey hair back from her face. "Sorry if I'm scaring you for talking a lot. This is my first time outside of my home since I was born because of my abilities. I've been trying to control them but they still get a little out of control sometimes..." She admitted, rubbing her sleeved arm. Jude hoped she wasn't scaring this girl, she really wanted a friend that wasn't just a random screen name over the internet in gaming.

Hearing a new voice, she looked up and smiled. "I don't mind. You can have some treats too if you want. I kinda made too much this morning." Jude let out a nervous laugh, sitting back in her chair but giving Eren room to become a little more comfortable. Scaring anyone wasn't on her agenda, not planned anyways. That would be more fun with the oculus rift.

Where: Cafeteria
With: Eren & new boy
Feeling: A bit overly excited and nervous
Eri Oana

Anxious Rabbit

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

▄▄▄▄▄▄ .H E A R T. _ .O F. _ .A. _ .L I O N. _ .B O D Y. _ .O F. _ .A. _.L A M B. ▄▄▄▄▄▄