+1 Hater 0.026315789473684 2.6% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 38 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 71 72 73 > >>

Dangerous Lunatic

8,350 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Brandisher 100
  • Tycoon 200
sabosa sighed and stood up it hurt when she pushed him but he then said "thanks crazy doctor of ours" he smield and tamahsi held back a laugh

Lonely Friend

7,600 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Timid 100
~Cukoo~

She leaned on the wall and had a crazy smile.Sorry for pushing you. . but when I'm a nurse I care about my paitent's and don;t care what's happening around us. . .She looked at Kate as the goldish glow turned silver.When I'm a nurse I could never be crazy. . .She looked down at Kate and smiled.Now what time is it?She said looking at her arm like their was a watch but their was none.And she held up her arm tapped her wrist showing them she didn;t have a watch.

Dangerous Lunatic

8,350 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Brandisher 100
  • Tycoon 200
sabosa shruugegd and held up his wrist and all there was was a large braclet or wrist badn becauadse it went half way up his arm and was made of leather

Lonely Friend

7,600 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Timid 100
~Cukoo~

She sighed and rolled her eye's.Want to do something?I'm bored and I want to be crazy again. . She smiled and looked at Tamashi and Sabosa for idea's.

Dangerous Lunatic

8,350 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Brandisher 100
  • Tycoon 200
sabosa smield and noded at tamshi and they both started to walk outside hoping cukoo would follow

Lonely Friend

7,600 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Timid 100
~Cukoo~

She followed them.She wondered what they were thinking of.She shrugged and was ready for it anyway.She loved being crazy.She got used to it and got crazier over the summer.She finally hiked up Mount Everest and snow boarded down which was fun over the summer.

Dangerous Lunatic

8,350 Points
  • Millionaire 200