Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hilarious Hunter

This is a high school role play about kids, popular or not, who have something to hide about themselves. I'm this school even the coolest of kids can secretly be a wall flower.

It's a three person rp including myself but I'm requiring each person have a minimum of 2 characters to make the to more lively you're welcome to have more if you can handle it and you can add a new character at any time but a profile must be submitted.

I am a busy college student so may not post every night but I will be as active as possible that's why I want a small rp. I'm looking for people who can bare with my absence.

The School

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Riverview High School is just a normal school filled with seemingly normal kids. It had it's cliques just like any other school and people won just didn't quite fit in anywhere. But what about the kids who did fit in, where they really the way they seemed or were they hiding something? They do say nothing is what it seems, that includes people too. It seems some people in this school had some secrets up there sleeves and some skeletons in there closet. What's your secret?

Hilarious Hunter

Profiles

Username:
Name:
Height:
Background Story (underline secret):
Picture: (real image)

Hilarious Hunter

Rules

-No God modding
-Keep posts pg13
-Remember it's a school go to class
-Not everyone at this school can be a new kid
-Keep it realistic
-Mix it up a little don't post the same stuff over and over
-Pm me your profiles to be approved
-Have fun

Hilarious Hunter

Accepted Profiles

Username: The_Undead_Huntress
Name: Conner Allen Parker
Height: 6'4"