Oh gosh no! Dx 0.15882352941176 15.9% [ 81 ]
That's why I buy two! :3 0.14705882352941 14.7% [ 75 ]
Total Votes:[ 510 ]

Aged Conventioneer

11,050 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Signature Look 250
I'd be interested in joining if people don't mind a complete novice.

Also, once I get some more pay in, I need to keep a look out for the Ghoulia with Scooter. What's the store price?

iymcool's Wife

Quotable Lunatic

I think 35 at TRU.
It's either that or 30

Aged Conventioneer

11,050 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Signature Look 250
XFateX
I think 35 at TRU.
It's either that or 30

I just checked the site. It says $30, so I hope it's the same price at my local stores. I probably won't buy one until after New York Comic Con since I get decent convention pay.
So I just found out that one of our major toy stores actually stopped ordering Monster high dolls altogether because they don't sell well apparently. Which makes me kind of sad, because I buy them D:
I did find a DotD Spectra in another store, which I was just looking for (and got a tiny discount because she wasn't in the system yet, but was placed on the 'basics' shelf, so they sold her to me for basics price).
Sadly no Toralei, who I promised to my friend (she wants one and I owe her a bunch of money, so eh lol), but I will order her from a website tonight. Was just hoping I wouldn't have to order but whatevs.

I have waaaaay too many dolls I still have to customize... I've been sick and haven't been able to get to it, and I'm not even home this weekend, so maybe next week will work out better. I have 4 to paint for selling and 4 to paint for myself lol.
[ugh my TRU doesn't even carry ghoulias scooter let alone her with a scooter D:
bubble burst....]

iymcool's Wife

Quotable Lunatic

Nymrah