Welcome to Gaia! ::

iymcool's Wife

Quotable Lunatic

Saffron Blehckchah
Then you gotta get yourself a passport, missy! xD

@Fin; Ah, so you noticed DZ Annie too. xD She was the first that I considered, and so far the last. I think the Island doll is an interesting choice, I'd never considered one of them - probably because I'm not good at picturing dolls with alternate faceups. xD I like the more mature body but what IM said about the fit of the clothes makes me nervous, I might stick with something easier to fit. Plus, now that I think of it... not sure that I can buy Annie as a head and oh boy, then I'd have to get into selling and resin matching. xD

@Fate; Have to agree with you there, she's not exact but I do like her regardless. If she didn't suit the part, I might keep her anyway and turn her into something else. The faceup might not be right, but I might order her and try her with different eyes and wig, it could make all the difference. We shall see!
And yes, I do hope we end up meeting sooner than next May! ; w ;

k! I was digging and looking
I love Fairylands A=la carte option

http://dollfairyland.com/shop/step1.php?number=361

so here...
I think #11's head would work
http://dollfairyland.com/shop/step1.php?number=361

the shape of the eyes seemed a bit better IMO
then you can order a female body to go on it.
and pick your own hands.
and as I said, I think for faceups, your best bet is to go throug DOA.

iymcool's Wife

Quotable Lunatic

Spore XP
@Fate - Good luck selling the head! And haha, you can put my real name if you want, I am chill. It is so hard to coordinate schedules, I hope we can figure something out soon =(
@Fin - Oo, Imma get started on your challenge now! I know a few and recognize many, which is already starting to bother me XD
@E.C. - You're selling Clementine? D: I hope she finds a good home then =(