Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kinedel's Wife

Divine Kitten

Hi, guys! Just popping in to say I'm still alive. xd

Day two of the anime and doll convention is over. So worn out! Got some great stuff for Alexis. heart

Pics soon...ish. whee
My custard boy arrived on Wednesday (?). Box opening thread :0)

*hurries to catch up in the thread* >3<

teaser:
User Image

In other news, I finally found a buyer for my Ryu! Yay!

Desirable Genius

He's so cute~! *u*
congratulations on his arrival c: going to look at the box opening now >w<
Hello....I'm new to this thread. ^^ I didn't know a thread like this existed! I haven't been on Gaia for many months, I used to have an art shop here with a friend. I've been collecting bjds since late 2009 and knew about them since 2006. I currently own six dolls. I'm known as whitefrosty on DoA and on most sites. Pleased to meet you all.... heart

Rainbow Seeker

7,350 Points
  • Grunny Rainbow 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Person of Interest 200
bishiecake: He is so cute! I love the box opening pictures! <3 He just looks like he could be cuddled all night.

Little-Scarecrow: Hi! ^-^ Nice to meet you. Would love to see pictures of your dolls sometime. <3

Spore XP's Compadre

Advanced Loiterer

@Cressida; Is that Flidais without her mask? :0 I don't think I've ever seen her faceup! It suits her so well, especially with her awesome wig.

@Taruun; Oh jeez, I don't blame you for buying Evan. x'D He really is gorgeous in wheat skin and I'm sure he will be worth it. <3

@Ciel; LOL doomed to be Soomed. x'D Jet is gorgeous.
Guh, your girls look so gorgeous in Raouken corsets!! ; w ; I am gushing over those pics.
P.S. I think this thread needs more Dilly spam. >.>