Welcome to Gaia! ::

Unforgiving Duelist

I'm very new to the world of dolls and doll-collecting. But when I was randomly surfing the Net looking for BJDs (ball-joint dolls), I came across this little cutie here.

I fell in love with him at first sight. And now I just have to have him! I am seriously considering buying this doll...so, what do you think? Is this a good choice for a first-time doll collector? 3nodding

Hilarious Defender

5,900 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Dressed Up 200
Margravine Vittoria
I'm very new to the world of dolls and doll-collecting. But when I was randomly surfing the Net looking for BJDs (ball-joint dolls), I came across this little cutie here.

I fell in love with him at first sight. And now I just have to have him! I am seriously considering buying this doll...so, what do you think? Is this a good choice for a first-time doll collector? 3nodding

Dolls will eat your soul... those things terrify me...

Unforgiving Duelist

Rsnbl Faith
Margravine Vittoria

LOL at that.

Justice GO

I'd go in the BJD thread within this forum. The people in there are more capable on answering your questions than those who know little to nothing about BJDs

Dangerous Businessman

9,850 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Full closet 200
  • Signature Look 250
I have two Taeyang dolls.
I'm a relative expert on the Pullip brand.

Isuls are wonderful little dolls and Doll Market always has good deals.
I use this site-- their customer service is superb.

Pullips are a wonderful style of doll and they're a cheaper alternative to some other brands of ball jointed dolls with the same wonderful quality.

I love both of mine.
c :

edit: And, since you're a first time buyer, I'd be much less concerned with the material on an Isul breaking.

Friendly Gawker

8,850 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Super Tipsy 200
  • Popular Thread 100
Well....first off...
That is a Pullip, not a BJD...
second.
If you like him, and can afford him, then sure! buy him! :3