Welcome to Gaia! ::

To spend on a single toy.
Keep in mind that it's just a figure and does nothing but look pretty in my shelves.

I ask because I'm seriously considering spending 130$ on something.

Durem Dabbler

7,850 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Invisibility 100
If it will cost more in the future, buy it. Too much will be 60% of your budget.
Past Drizzle
If it will cost more in the future, buy it. Too much will be 60% of your budget.

You know what I will!

Hunter

There are amazing figures around $400
All depends on what you want and if you've got the funds for it.

Man-Hungry Explorer

i usually try and only buy cheap figures
but id probably pay 150 dollars
maybe more xD

Gambino Gekko

6,050 Points
  • Medalist 100
  • Champion 300
  • Flatterer 200
My limit is 40 bucks, tops! I'm a poor student, to buy something worth 150 bucks I'll have to win the lottery or sell a kidney.

Unbeatable Survivor

2,850 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Gender Swap 100
It really depends. On the topic of scaled figures, I normally am against spending more than 200 usd on a figure, shipping and customs included, however I kind of caved and broke that rule twice already (With Saber Alter and Motored Cruiasser)

Figmas /Nendos however are a different story. I refuse to spend more than 100 USD one, especially since you could just opt to buy a better scaled figure that's worth the money. Only exception is when I like that figure (ie: Figma Nero)

Devoted Sage

My limit is $150, and that has to be a figure that a) I absolutely love and b) will go up in value.
My limit on toys is $50, but that's just me. I was only tempted to spend more a few times. Only broke once though and it wasn't by much. The figure was $60

I collect Transformers, so most figures are well under the $50 marker, with the exception of the Masterpiece lines, 3rd party made figures and some G1 collectibles.
The most I've spent is $300.