Total Votes:[ 69 ]
1 2 3 4 >

Fashionable Millionaire

10,050 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Generous 100
User Image

First off -- I am not a professional, these tips are thing's I have done and have learned and have worked for me.

So alot of people ask me, how do you have nice skin
how do you have nice hair
etc. etc. now these tips will pertain to mainly females but I can give out guy tips too, but usually you guys don't care too much about your skin, hair or body THAT much wink
well I'm going to post "beauty tips" every day or try to every day, only one tip per day though.
you may not care about this post but I would like to share my knowledge with you. and this is my first post so I'll start out with 3 tips instead of just one.

tip #1: Washing your hair every two days with shampoo rather then every single day will let your natural oils moisturize your hair. and when doing so put shampoo only at your scalp NOT AT YOUR ENDS and put conditioner only at your ends "so from your ear down approx" and not at your scalp.
this will even out your natural oils in your hair and you will have a healthy shine and feel

tip #2: Rinse out your conditioner with cool water not hot, I know cold water does not feel good by any means, but the heat from the water actually creates more frizz and damage it can be luke-warm if you can't handle the coldness "I sure can't" lol but you will def. see an improvement in your hair heart

tip: #3: Now this is optional but after I've done all that I put in some sort of spilt end protector in my hair but ONLY at the ends, not the roots, because putting it at the roots will make your hair appear greasy and yucky and weighed down once it's dried.

I hope you ladies and gentlemen will actually like my tips, and let me know if you want to hear more.

User Image

Fashionable Millionaire

10,050 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Generous 100
If you have any questions, concerns or comments,
Just leave a post below,