Neither 0.15909090909091 15.9% [ 7 ]
Total Votes:[ 44 ]
1 2 >

Benevolent Genius

13,900 Points
  • Grunny Harvester 150
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Mark Twain 100
First off, I was pleasantly surprised to see how diverse this series's cast was. It actually felt like it was set in the USA or something. I also liked how normal everyone was. Some series have the people act stereotypical as crap, so that was appreciated and made things even better.

User Image

Now, onto the meat of this topic: Saito and Ben. I love these two! They're minor characters, but they leave an impression and they did important things. So, are there any other fans? Just say anything related to them. I'm not good at making up topics.

At first, I thought Saito was weird. He had promise, though, because he was a scientist, and in general, I love scientist characters. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them! heart Then, Saito started talking and he was so, so, so hilarious! rofl Every time he opened his mouth, I laughed, sometimes to the point of tears! crying Those two aspects of him and how he is so proud of his work to the point where he's after Kotetsu to make sure everything works or to torture him...to prove that everything works...make him such an endearing character.

I was glad the crack theory about Saito
being the dark Tiger was wrong. Psh! I think Saito would be loud if no one knew his identity, anyway, so saying it's him, because he's quiet was kind of sillers.

I wasn't expecting Ben to be a recurring character. I just thought he'd appear once and never again. He didn't leave all that big an impression in his first appearance, anyway.

Then, I read some crack theories about Ben being
evil - to be more detailed, they said Apollon Media took Kotetsu's powers and that Ben was in on it - and I was, like, "I sure hope not." After that, he kept re-appearing and each time, a little more about him would be revealed.