Welcome to Gaia! ::

8,000 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Megathread 100
  • Overstocked 200
Um, it says I've been on a team for 1 days 47 hous and 55 minutes. Anyone else have times that don't match up?

Dedicated Man-Lover

10,550 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Invisibility 100
I'm closing out that prompt telling me to pick an ability. I don't know even why it's coming up, as I don't recall ever doing anything to pick a side in the first place (are we automatically wolves?) but when I close it out, half the time the site stays grayed out and unusable.

http://cl.ly/273p2d223N373d0D391o

8,450 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Healer 50
mirawin
i just started playing and my kills and also health is not being tracked outside of masquerade, if i have to log out everything i do gets erased.

That's actually because the flash space is a separate 'mini-game' which isn't connected to the forum event. Apart from that it can turn you into a wolf (or the other way around if you're already a wolf) when you get killed there. It's just for fun, it doesn't have anything to do with your kill count here.

At least, as far as I know...
After defeating some people I should have 4 skills but I'm stuck with only 2.

Edit; nevermind. I just found them ^___^;;;
For some reason some of my attacks never hit and they always say "Attack had no effect"

Alien Lunatic

8,350 Points
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Invisibility 100
i got 167 heals, maybe you just need to get like 55 or something

Space Pilot

Getting stuck in heal-die loops may not be a bug, but it's a considerable oversight by the programmers, as is the lack of an option to directly retaliate against attackers or respond to healers.

Devoted Punching Bag

12,975 Points
  • nuGen Staff 25
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Millionaire 200
for some reason i cant attack......

Moonlight Shapeshifter

11,975 Points
  • Unbreakable Bond 150
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
  • Nerd 50