Welcome to Gaia! ::

Let's see....i tripped and fell off the steps when i went outside. I hated it.
I got lost on the way to maths. Couldn't figure out where I was supposed to be, so me and three other people in my class wandered around the school for a bit, until we realised that our class was in one of the portable classrooms (there's gonna be work on our school). And when we got there, everyone was staring at us out the window and the classroom door was locked. When our teacher finally managed to let us in, we got laughed it. Very embarrassing redface
sharnach
when I graduated from elementary school I gave my principal the finger and everyone behind me saw.
Wish I was there..
it was during half time at one of our schools basketball game so i went to the cafeteria to get a soda. well there was this really cute guy there that my friend knew so we went over to talk to him. our cheerleading couch then came in and told us it was time to sell raffle tickets and wanting to show off how involved i was i shouted that i would go around and sell the raffle tickets(plus i wanted to go over ther and beg him sweetly to buy one). well when i got up off the bench my leg got caught and i went toppling over spilled my soda all over my cheerleading unifirm. the whole cafeteria saw and they were all laughing including the guy i liked and his friends!!. redface i stayed at my end of the gym and cheered like it was all i wanted to do for the rest of the game. but its ok cuz he turned out to b a loser anyways.......thank u clumsiness!!
my friend ripped her pants all the way up her arse in the mall while she wasnt wearing anything under them .... rofl
Once in camp, I had to row a boat with my BFF's enemy. We rowed the canoe into a huge boat. Then we fell out. Then she bagan to sceam for help. twisted When we went swimming later, my string bikini top popped off. My male councelor saw, I think. redface