Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tadpole Jackson
i had forgotten why i don't post anymore.

and now i remember.

Good. No one wants you here.

heart

DreadWhore's Other Half

Omnipresent Gekko

Tadpole Jackson

and now i remember.

you made it almost tolerable too....
Chron0s
Tadpole Jackson

and now i remember.

Good. No one wants you here.

heart

well, in that case.

HARGLEBLARGLE

Darth Lath's Princess

Beloved Lunatic

21,950 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Magical Girl 50
I havent been on in awhile but I am an ASE certified female mechanic that loves american muscle. So no we are not all stupid and not all ricers. smile I currently have a 1996 Camaro Z28 that needs a new engine, a 1985 El Camino showcar that was built by my dad, a 2002 Firebird Trans Am WS6 that was a welcome home project for my husband, and a brand new 2011 Camaro SS/RS (LS3) which im pretty sure qualifies me as not a ricer or ferrari type.

DreadWhore's Other Half

Omnipresent Gekko

s3tsuna_uchiha
I havent been on in awhile but I am an ASE certified female mechanic that loves american muscle. So no we are not all stupid and not all ricers. smile I currently have a 1996 Camaro Z28 that needs a new engine, a 1985 El Camino showcar that was built by my dad, a 2002 Firebird Trans Am WS6 that was a welcome home project for my husband, and a brand new 2011 Camaro SS/RS (LS3) which im pretty sure qualifies me as not a ricer or ferrari type.

Ha! you actually got an ASE
Those tests are stupid
What's your Cert?

And I just realized mayonaisewhatever said that hotwheels were made of plastic.... they're metal....
s3tsuna_uchiha
Nice car list. Hows the 11 camaro drive?
Crimmy Sun
s3tsuna_uchiha

Those tests are stupid
What's your Cert?

And I just realized mayonaisewhatever said that hotwheels were made of plastic.... they're metal....